CONTACT

SALES MANAGERS

Sabrina Jonas

sabrina.jonas@euromaritime.fr / sabrina.jonas@eurowaterways.eu

Phone : +33 (0)1 56 59 15 10

Caroline Roche

caroline.roche@euromaritime.fr / caroline.roche@eurowaterways.eu

Phone : +33 (0) 1 58 12 01 20

COMMUNICATIONS

Nathalie Jahier

nathalie.jahier@euromaritime.fr / nathalie.jahier@eurowaterways.eu

 

PRESS

Anne Massot

anne.massot@euromaritime.fr / anne.massot@eurowaterways.eu

Mob : +33 (0)6 16 19 12 20

 

E-BADGES AND CATALOG

Pierre-Yves Allory (agence Ilago)

py.allory@euromaritime.fr / py.allory@eurowaterways.eu

Tél : +33 (0)2 96 85 43 87

 

EXHIBITION MANAGER

Philippe Fourrier

philippe.fourrier@euromaritime.fr / philippe.fourrier@eurowaterways.eu

 

 

TECHNICAL CONTACTS

Loïc LABILLE

loic.labille@2lconcept.fr

Mob. +33 (0)6 60 62 43 70

Corentin Vieux

corentin.vieux@2lconcept.fr

Mob. +33 (0)6 24 96 96 47

 

INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

RUSSIAN FEDERATION
LAGUK CO
Contact: Yuri LASKIN ylaski@mail.ru
Phone: + 7 495 912 1346

 

DEUTCHLAND
CCO CREATIVE CONSULTING GmbH
Contact: Nico BAUMBACH nico.baumbach@cco-germany.eu
Ph.: + 49 175 4114 719

 

subscribe to our newsletter

Tweets